CLICK HERE for 2013 Call for Nominations

CLICK HERE for Awards Criteria and Operating Procedures

CLICK HERE for 2012 Award Recipients

CLICK HERE for 2013 Award Committee

CLICK HERE for Past Awardees 2003-2011

CLICK HERE for Past Awardees 1972-2000

ARMA issues annual awards to recognize outstanding contributions and careers in the profession of rock mechanics and rock engineering that are of benefit to the United States rock mechanics community. The purposes of the awards program are:

ARMA shall recognize outstanding contributions in naming recipients of the following six awards: